Staff

 

Bob Harper

Pastor
 
bob@venturavineyard.org

facebook

 

 

 

 

Kathy White

CARE Pastor
 
kathy@venturavineyard.org

facebook

 

 

 

 

Bryan White

Service Host
 
bryan@venturavineyard.org

facebook

 

 

 

 

Amanda Flores

Children’s Ministry Director
 
amanda@venturavineyard.org

facebook

 

 

 

 

TrevorTrevor Wilmoth

Youth Ministry Director
 
trevor@venturavineyard.org 
facebook 

 

 

 

Shelby Figueroa

Worship Director
 
shelby@venturavineyard.org

facebook

 

 

 

 

Bryan Ashmore

Media
 
media@venturavineyard.org

facebook

1956 Palma Drive Suite A Ventura CA 93003   |   (805)650-2510   |   Copyright © 2012, Ventura Vineyard. All rights reserved.